Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06.12.06 - 12:17 a.m.

Big Sigh Weekend

It has been a bumpy weekend.
Marrao's mom died. Very sad. People breaking up. Rich teenagers with tan lines graduate high school. My aunt married a capitalist pig of the grandest degree. Still crushed out but wish sosososo bad I wasn't. He's just so stupid (and by extension so am I for giving him any time in my brain). Tonight he said he'd call me back to see if he could hang out if his other 'thing' didn't work out.

Paleta= sloppy seconds

He was being vague... "my friend"..."they" ARGH! What is with the sketchy-ness? Luckily Peavey went on a walk with me after a huffin' and puffin' bike ride up a hill (adrenaline is always the best drug) and gave me some much needed perspective. Why did I meet her so late in the game?

I feel like I am one giant sigh.
Must apply to more jobs tomorrow. Must work in the cafeteria tomorrow. Have plans to see Crush tomorrow. I. Am. Anidiot. Or at least a masochist.

Watched American History X tonight- it's been a long time since I've seen it. It's a pretty fucking good movie and fits quite snugly into my favorite Boys Coming of Age genre. Edward Norton is so amazingly hot in that movie. Although it did get me to thinking about gangs and gets me freaked out about them. A world I can't understand, but is always around the periphery in Big City. It's stressful stuff, no?

Blah. I need to take out my contacts and listen to the hamster run on her(? his?) wheel. Now that's not controversial for a second...

I am fat. Beer belly must be dealt with!
P

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!