Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03.25.06 - 10:44 p.m.

Drops of All Kinds

Weird weekend. Maybe I'm pms-ing? Had a super fun social night, began with ladies at my house drinking lemon drops, eating gum drops and then we went out dancing to practice booty drops. It was a treat. I got a lot of nice vibes and some cool comments like "Mrs. Exuberance" and one funny guy telling me he loved me and that it was special because I was not beautiful. Way to win my heart, dumb ass. 'Twas a dancing fun night. And there was an older guy there that really knew how to salsa. That ALWAYS makes me happy.

Otherwise, waiting for the crush to get back from out of town. It's good to have time off from crush. That makes him fester and love me more, to be sure.

My roomate has been having a manic episode and it's creating tension in the house. I feel like I can't talk about it because it's one of those touchy type conversations. I hate dealing with other people's manic stuff. I understand how hard it is for them, yadda, yadda but I did it for a bit with various roomates, myself and the Ex long enough that I really don't want to live with anyone who needs my support in that way. I liked living with Beriba this summer because she was a good mix of being really involved in one another's life, but being mentally stable enough that there wasn't need for inference. Inference is the mother of all evil.

I have to go to the bathroom, thus another episode closed in paletalandia. Thanks for the nice comment ladybugge... I'm hoping for good things for one and all in this wacked out world of ours, to be sure.

To the john-
Paleta de todo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!