Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01.09.06 - 6:18 p.m.

Ripping Hair out of My Body

A quickie, as my internet time runs thin.
I`m horrible. Spending all this time with mom with essentially nothing to do but eat is driving me batty. Everything starts so late too so by the time I`m ready to sneak out alone and go dancing I`m intimidated because it`s 12am and I`m alone and don`t know nobody and this country isn`t terribly friendly so far...
So I miss school. And I`m such a horrid daughter. My mom is getting old and isn`t as sharp as she used to be and is less self confident than I remember her to be so basically I am a crabby little bitch. Just five more days and I get to go back to school and be ME again. FREE again!
I want to get some Nica booty. Wonder if I will?
Got waxed today for something to do. My eyebrows are tiny but my eyes look big. She did a kind of crappy job but at least I feel like I can wear a bikini in Venezuela without checking between my legs every fifteen minutes to see if my pubes are hanging out. While she was ripping hair out I couldn`t help but think that could be construed as me hating myself.. by tearing hear out of my body. Sigh. My three reocurring things
1. Fat belly
2. hairy body
3. terrible skin (especially around my jawline which, apparently indicates too much estrogen... at least i`m wicked womanly..sigh)
Nuff. Time`s running out. Wish I was somewhere else. Have to change my `tude. Can`t seem to....

Paleta -without a waxident this time cuz she went professional...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!