Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12.19.05 - 11:14 p.m.

Holiday Cheer

this is getting ridiculous. we spent all night sat. togther. made breakfast together in companionable silence with breaks of chit chat and hugs sun. am. watched movies. took a nap. went to his friends house for dinner- and i can't tell you HOW NICE they were. what the fuck??? this is NOT booty call behavior! i am crushing out on him big time! he called tonight! it's not even a day break! the next day. and i'm tempted to go over, but it's not cool. i can't fall for him. i must keep up the shield. he only wants sex. he can't be alone. i don't know what's up. i do know that i'm probably going to start my period tomorrow (sorry readers, i know tmi, but it's my diary, y'know?) so i feel like i should get some while i can. but this is too frequent.
my shield. mi escudo. yow.
he's sooooooooo cute. still a bit cheesy but the other day he challenged me. he's like onto me. he's good. no!no!no! booty call, paleta. you know how it works. no time for love. you independent girl. none of this crap. no siree.
off to spain this weekend. yes. going to speak spanish like a madwoman. not going to lisp for nobody. and not.going.to.think.about.the.nica.
he's so fine, did i mention that? did i mention that his ass does not quit? that he is the cutest boy i have ever done? that he is my dream? STOP!
i'm screwed.
i love the holidays.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!