Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07.12.05 - 7:36 p.m.

Randomness

Capoeira show. AH! So glad it's over. You can not believe. It went really well, although I fell. I have to type quick. Being a bad babysitter. So a list!
1. Hung out again with artist Crush who liked Fashen Chang. He brought a girl and made out with her, but called me the next day to tell me how funny he thought I was. I am the Funny Girl. I want him to make out with me. Sigh.
2. Over my Young Crush. He's stoo-pid. And Young. Talked about drinking and did not kiss me when he had a chance. I am no longer the Agressor.
3. Called for booty. No answer. Am ashamed to say I called again hours later, but at least did not leave a message.
4.Am ovulating, thus thinking about sex way too much, but in the end all I really want is a good night's sleep in a really comfy bed and to have my stupid flat tire on my bike fixed. Oh, and to never work again. And to have clear skin. And a good salad.
5. Talked to my ex and was glad that I didn't spiral into depression or wish he was mine again. I love that it sounds like my life is funner than his.

The capoeira weekend was okay, I stayed out of drama and didn't play as much as I should have. Beriba got her blue cord- this is a big deal and I'm glad for her. People's reaction to her said a lot about them. There is too much ego in that damn group! I try and put mine away.

Pizza filled children are calling me. I would love to go get a beer with Mrs. Brazil but she is gone daddy gone.
Read The Time Traveler's Wife. It is My Big City and it is Dope.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!