Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03.16.06 - 8:38 p.m.

Drunken Nonsense

i am a little drunk. thus the lower case. minisula. saw Mad Hot Ballroom. i love children. especially dominican children who show exceptional affinity for dance. if mrs. brazil hasn't seen it yet, she needs to find the art theatre in victoria and insist that it get there.

bike riding, battling exhaustion, HFB called me at 4am last night and my phone wasn't on so I avoided a Mistake. but i wanna call him tonight. now. cuz i'm drunk at 8:39 pm on a Sunday and I have a Doin' It Pad in the form of Gonzaldo's apartment. Don't worry, G. We'll do it in the guest room. hahahah.

no love for me really. had an extra flirtation session with Young Boy and had a surprising hang out with a guy I've known for a long time and find very handsome but he is religious and doesn't drink. which probably won't mesh well. he's like serious and might be looking for something real, and i just want to boff teen agers.

i sure am shallow after a huuuuge bad margarita, free shot and really crappy guacamole. i could write deep things about my job and my uncertain penniless future but you know me. boys waaay more interesting. and i have to kill some of this buzz before i try and ride my bike again. argh.

lovelove
paleta

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!