Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08.30.06 - 12:45 a.m.

Where I've Been- Blogging

I now have a blog. It's not as secretive as this thing. It's acceptable for mommy's eyes. So I'm going to keep the diary for sex and drugs and rock and roll. Or reggae as the case may be. But I haven't been having any sex lately. And my drugs are all in the form of beer or cocktails, so really there's nothing terribly exciting to say.

This is what my blog talks about:
racism
sexism
higher education
politics
beer
yogurt
and there is, of course, the briefest mention of popsicles.

I'll be back. I hope.
Paleta who is now a Blogger

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!