Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06.29.06 - 11:38 p.m.

Perk Up

i am so down in the dumps.
that time o' the month, maybe plus transition plus just feeling like a very small fish out of water in a very big pond (check that- two metaphors in one and it works mostly). sigh.
i need to get out of my existential lameness and be thankful for some kind of goodness. i'm stuck in an ass rut.
here is goodness:
1. i'm staying at gonzaldo's place and the wind is blowing the chocolate factory smell in the window.
2. he has the valentine i made for him still on his wall. i made it in 2004.
3. i made several people laugh today at camp.
4. i rode my bike.
5. someone replied to a job inquiry over email and asked my gender and i didn't reply. i like that kind of ambiguity. it's good for justice.
6. both gonzaldo and beriba have free laundry.
7. my bike doesn't have a flat tire.
8. i got paid for babysitting which was really easy to do.

8 is my lucky number.
i can't seem to get it together to be in touch with people.
i need like good stories to tell or something.
i need to keep that chocoalte smell in my mind...
sigh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!