Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06.03.06 - 3:00 a.m.

Drunk in Snoshoe

I am up and down on the high horse.
Down because I had this really nice night with Crush. We talked (only, can you believe it???) and it was all meaningful and shit, and then he left and said he had "so much to do tonight" and kind of got the feeling he had enough Paleta and then I saw him out later on. So he had much to do that did not include me. Sigh. Re-jec-ted.

But then I hang out with Peavey and she was so much fun. She is a self declared introvert but drank a lot and danced and came up with the funnest dance of 'being afraid of your shoulders' (next time you dance imagine that when you look at your own shoulders and a dope dance will emerge nat-ur-ally). We went bar hopping- you need to realize Peavey is the LAST person I would have thought would dig bar hopping but she was such a super trouper and I got back up on my drunk and slurred high horse. Kind of cute guy, but somehow started talking to his friend who I barely noticed and love how I don't ever notice clothes but check out his crazy bald head... a theme? And we had this great philosophy talk (when did I get so into this shit?) and got to globalization and white supremacy (both evil and bad) and we just talked for a really long time and I was into his brain and he asked for my number and we will see if he calls. Even if not for lust for more debate. I will make an activist out of him yet.

So weird I keep finding the bald blue eyed ones.

And big Decisions in la vida mia.
Not going to Mexico.
Going back to Big City. Working the summer at camp for big $. Then doing an unpaid part time internship with Mexican community/leadership/organizing work. Afraid and excited.

Staying at a friend's house. I miss her like crazy. Especially because she is everywhere in the apt. Kitty happy. I feel fat. I am drunk. I was Paleta On tonight, getting free drinks, flirting, converting the uninitiated...

And I've been working at the school cafeteria and wearing a hair net. Good stuff. Going to just get me fatter.
Fuck Crush.
New Idea in Philosopher boy.
HFP texted me. Boats this summer?
We shall see.
I'm ambivalent about the batisado. And way outta shape.

Vamos a ver que va a pasar...
P to tha leta

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!