Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05.24.06 - 1:54 a.m.

I'm Scarily Good At Peer Pressure

Tha latest:
But first to comment that I went salsa dancing tonight and felt U.G.L.Y. my hair is too damn big and I have a cyst growing out of my forehead. Although I did ask some guys to dance and that was fun. One was a really good dancing Cambodian- who knew? So much for stereotypes...

Anyway- weird afternoon. Really weird. Had plans to see Crush. Was thinking about taking a nap with him because I'm a little sick. So I took a nap and he came over an hour later. Then he took a nap while I lay there feeling hot to trot. He's a light sleeper. There was conversation between snoozes. But then he's late somewhere. Has to go in ten minutes and I bring out the Paleta from the Good Old Days and basically pressure him into giving me a quickie. He totally went along with it, but I could tell he was freaked out a little. Even though I gave him a very clear out at one point before the condom came on as in: "Are you sure this is okay with you? We can stop if you want." Yeah. Right.

I am not managing this whole thing well. I definatley use sex as a way to feel close to someone. And as a way to get off- let's not lie here. It is my mildly x-rated diary after all...nc-17? r? Anyway... he's going to Big City and bringing some boxes for me. Let's see if we hear from him on this trip or upon return. Poor boy. I am too much for him I think. Too much indeed.

SIGH.
p-

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!