Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05.15.06 - 9:53 p.m.

X Rated Sorbet or They Don't Call It Passion Fruit for Nothin'

So what I should write about is the school board meeting I just went to, which was Small Town Democracy with the youth trying to get the board to vote to buy uniforms from non-sweat shop labor and the community speaking in favor of them and the fat, white conservative assholes telling them it was too political. Yuh. The kids won by the way. They kicked The Man's ass. Muy wholesome.

But what I really want to write about is the roller coaster that is me and my sex life and Crush. I abandon all hope of being healthy. Fuck it. I do. We had dinner at his house. He cooked, I told him to. It was Fantastic! Like I'm embarrassed to cook for him myself fantastic. Fiddleheads. Fiddleheads. Woah. Trout. Fancy olives. A soft shell crab (which I couldn't eat because it looked too much like big lice, but was still impressed that he went out of the way to buy and make it... come to think of it where the hell did he buy it??? Snoeshoe isn't exactly an ocean town... or a Chesapeake Bay town...)and tuna. And strawberry-rhubarb dessert. And then sex was UNREAL afterwards. Like really, really, really good.

WARNING: MAY BE XRATED FOR A SECOND OR TWO! DON'T KEEP READING IF YOU ARE SCARED...

He has some techniques! Hands! Lips! Tounges! (okay just one of those, but it felt like two!) I didn't know he had it in him. And conversation was good. And at one point during doing it he said "There's just something about you..." in a good way. Okay, so if I had doubts before now I'm so caught up in him again. What a mess. What a nice, sticky, warm mess.

Of course I have no idea when we will hang out again. I'm sure I will have to designate it...sigh. But frankly, the booty is worth it. And so's the food. Hot damn!

me, paleta in 3-d

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!