Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04.22.06 - 11:41 p.m.

Love and Disease

I am sad.
There was actual hail today. So much for spring. Although I did get a teeny bike ride in. And made my first foray into (time consuming but cool looking) silk screening.
I broke the seal and sent an email to Crush. I really wish he wanted me.
My grandmother has Bell's Palsey as does my dad. I hope I don't get it. It's like a physical stroke in that it paralyzes half of your face. It doesn't mess up your mental ability but you have to do lots of physical therapy to get your face working right. And my other grandmother has altzheimer's and my mom is worried about getting it, so now I am too. I just wanna be healthy.
And in love.
And warm!
I am full of doubt and not doing any school work.
Schmah. Why doesn't he call me? Because he's not ready. And he's just like my ex. A wishy wash. And I want to be equal. And I want him to fight for me. And time is of the essence. And did I make a mistake not saying YES! to Mexico?
Argh.
Paleta de Uncertainty

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!