Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04.06.06 - 12:41 p.m.

Head Massage

Hafta add a true Paleta entry. It is 100% me.

So El Nica is moving to Michigan. For his goodbye I took him salsa dancing. I just had this feeling that he'd be all emotional and there would be opportunity for movin' in. There was whiskey, there was the best dancing we've done yet together (although there are always others I dig dancing with too.. and a really cute 18 year old that I made smile. We have GOT to deal with that someday.) and he broke up with his girlfriend AGAIN. So I got a little somethin' somethin' but honestly, I'd rather have a smile from Crush than the whole shebang from El Nica, no matter how tight his ass is. Plus he pulled a jackass and left in the morning without saying goodbye.

But then last night (after a long day babysitting, another outdoor pooping experience, sigh) Crush came over and watched a movie along with me and some friends and although I felt insecure and like everything I was saying was dumb, he played with my hair and gave me and INSANE massage head & shoulders. I was having a hard time just enjoying it and not getting all turned on. Which I later told him in an email.... which he responded to flirtatiously. What is going on with him? Oh yeah, slow friends. The payoff is going to be explosive! Yow!

Off to Big City to visit. I can not wait to see Beriba and visit bars aplenty. And see Gonzaldo and have long talks with him...
Yeah!!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!