Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03.11.06 - 7:27 p.m.

21 Jump My Bones St.

I am having an existential crisis. It would be easier if I knew more and could label myself. For ease we will call me a Marxist. I believe all of the world's ills are due to the fact that capitalism is horrible. It feuls racism and sexism and is the cause of most oppression in the world. That said, I would like to dismantle our capitalist system. I would like to find some way that people can get affordable food and water and health and education without struggling so damn much. But how? People are like "move to Cuba". But no. There's gotta be a way to do it here. I'm sick of living in a fucking superpower. It's just too wack. Folks got to say NO! to the US and World Bank and IMF and their rules and their crap. Nobody benefits from this shit except rich people. Have we not figured that out yet?

I'm ranting. I'd be stunned if anyone even read this far. If you compare what I'm writing to my other entries you would have to say "Shit. That girl needs to get laid." You would be right. I have to drop a class from that professor because it is too boring and system-y. And he has a new favorite. He is not my favorite any more either. So nyah,nyah. And Nica continues to be an idiot. He was dancing on Thursday and half avoiding me and putting his hands on some girl and I wanted to be like "puh-leeeeeze cut el crapo" and tell her she was being crapped on. At least I can rest assured he didn't sleep with her, if for no other reason he would fear my Judgement. I've made him quite guilty. I think it's a skill.

I'm going to visit the Big City in April. I wish it was today. I can't wait. I miss Beriba soooo much. And it would be so nice to see Gonzaldo. And smell city smells and drink city beer.

I am burnt out in a crispy fashion. My life isn't exactly where I want it right now. It would be better if someone cute was between my legs. Oh! There is a verified rumor that Johnny Depp has bought a house near Snoshoe! I hope to meet him soon so that he can leave his wife or at least let me screw him silly. I would be too nervous. He has way less hair than me.

Oui.
Paleta

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!