Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02.28.06 - 5:05 p.m.

Not Terribly 'Citing

I am in school writing this so I feel like I will not remember to add something. Strangely by being a grad student I feel like I remember less not more.

My roomate is getting on my nerves because she took herself off her meds and she is in a downswing and everything is negative and its driving me nuts. Especially since I'm working on a project with her and she thinks everything is hopeless. Ew.

Last bit with the Nica. He cooked dinner and kissed me (I think that might have been the last entry?), then saw him at the bar and lots of people made various comments indicating that people were definatley talking shit about me without my consent, then we had a fight in drunken spanish (I must say my verb tenses were on fire!), then last night we actually had a really good talk and I think we might actually be Friends With Little To No Confusion. Vamos a ver.

I miss the days of hedonism without worrying about my social stance in the world.

School is running away on me. Too much reading, almost all of it incredible. Spent 8 hours today with people age 5 and under. 2 year olds can be a touch boring when they are not your own. But it is funny to see them manage the world with thier big heads.

This entry isn't exciting. But I am out here.

Lick me. Paleta.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!