Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12.31.05 - 4:51 p.m.

Pinchos but no Pinches

In Spain. It`s really cold, but what is stinky is that I am a bad daughter and am getting tired of her. Like she drives me insane. And the more I pull away the more she clings. She`s nice. She`s good, she supports me, she`s lovely but I can�t spend three weeks with her. ARGH!

What a baby. Complaining in Spain.

I am now in the north with Gonzaldo. We�re going to have new year�s together. So far I�ve eaten so much and it�s been so oily that I am gonna float away.

And y`all are mad hedonists. Everyone is telling me just Go For It with the Nica (who called me while I was at the airport to say goodbye, by the way..) and have fun. I agree. I will certainly get hurt though. I also have to decide how to spend my summer. Back to Big City to make money and ride my bike and smooch whoever I can? Or taking teens abroad and seeing another country for no $... and smooching foreigners. Will I never find love? The ex is moving in with his girlfriend.
Sigh.
I will try to sleep less and enjoy the cold air and the frigid espa�oles...

oh-Mrs. Brazil (and everyone) go see Vete y Vive, about ethopian jews and kids and such in israel. GREAT movie!

byeee
paleta

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!