Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12.11.05 - 7:50 p.m.

Numb Tounge

I had class on Saturday and Sunday. What, my friends, is that about. So not okay. I am sooo tired. Of course staying up till 3 last night dancing like a sweaty maniac and screwing a Nicaraguan did not make class any easier.

'Twas weird. And I'm writing this while tired. Like so tired I feel stoned. In another plane tired. I'm used to the booty call protocol. You hook up when you are drunk or after 9pm. You don't hang out except in bars or party situations and you know what will happen at the end of the night. But this guy was asking me to go see his basketball game. I don't like basketball. He invited me to dinner. He needs some protocol advising.

The sex was cheesy again. Good moving, but I guess I should just tell him not to talk. The wierdest part (and this is rated NC-17) was that the condom residue on his weenie made my tongue go numb. It's still kind of numb. I don't know if there was some of that "Long Lasting" spray shit on his dick or in the condom or what the fuck that was but it was really weird. He also thought every small noise of pleasure I made was an orgasm. He asked at one point "Was that number 5?" when I wasn't even 1/2 way to 1. Sigh.

Yet I'm still going to dinner at his house. I'm not sure why. To do it again? But I'm too tired? And my Spanish is weird around him. I'm not self confident or something. It's his rock hard ass. And his Lack of Protocol. I'm in grad school. I can only handle the booty call. No real stuff. Especially from a player. I. do. not. get. played.

I did really well in my presentation yesterday. Teachers have it easy in grad school, for that reason anyway. I was the only one (out of 30 presenters) who did something interactive and hands-on. Sigh.

More soon,
P to-tha leta

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!