Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11.19.05 - 6:30 p.m.

Can't Get No

another zillion years has passed. my cat is mewing like mad. she's always hungry. she's always fat. had a really lousy week due to serious pms. was feeling insanely lonely. avoiding school work, watching lots of so-so movies and trying not to kill my roomate because she never does dishes.
i do like her, but she smells kind of bad. she's not into showering. it's a little funky (she's a little funky) but i really don't know how to tell her without feeling really,really bad.

also made one of my professors (in the only class i hate) angry at me. she's a bitch even though i was the one wrong. i dont' care. i can be self righteous in my diary dammit.

our capoeira group looks like we are all special needs. i'm tired of grad school. i had a fun night last night dancing and being silly but i miss being outside of this bubble. i miss having money. money makes things easier. fo' sure.

i could also really use some booty. it has been a loong minute since i've last felt The Touch. sigh. sigh.sigh. there are things to write, but i think i'm too crabby. i just want to eat carbs and sleep.

right on.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!