Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07.30.05 - 10:08 p.m.

A Summary Of The Usual

It has been fortygazillion years since I wrote. I don't even know what to say, just that- once again- I'm typing on the sly. Quickly before the babysitter's bosses come home. I don't think I'm supposed to be on the computer. When it's been so long I like to make lists.

1. It took me forever but I finally hooked up with HFB again. He has become the only one on my booty call list. I'm losing my touch or becoming "too picky" which is what one of the bar boys told me. It was a decent enough encounter. I looked cute. He was drunk. He thought I came more than I did. I let him live with the misconceptions.

2. Was too picky. Verrry nice, kind of cute, very not my type boy that I've known for a long time has taken to calling me. I'm not interested. At All. But he's too nice to blow off callously. Must be careful. He thinks I'm nice. Little does he know.

3. Made out with Low Key Deception #2 in bar bathroom. He said he liked my boobs. I said "they're small!" and he said "like candies". Right Fucking On.

4.Camp is ending. Of course I'm starting to like it. The kids are cute and I'll be missing the $. I am desperate for cash right now.

5.Was very social this week. After a really, really hard PMS week. Why does PMS happen? It really ruins my life for a bit. I become a total bitch and it is hard to deal with everything. I'm like a whole new person this week.

6. Have been outdoors as much as possible. Biking, swimming, getting sunburns. And capoeira, but not with a vengance.

7. Have a new bar. Very random assortment. Me gusta. Plus a photo booth.

8. Fit into a skirt I didn't fit into when I first returned to El Frijol. Desperatley need a new bathing suit and some serious hair removal.

9. Friends mostly good. In danger of hanging out with roomate too much. Don't want us to get sick of eachother.

10. Preparing for Big Move to Snoshue. Scared, excited and already have homework!

'Nuff list. I miss Ms.Brazil and haven't had time to read all her back up diaries. She seems verrry Canadian these days.
Mo later, when I find a computer again.
Paleta

8.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!