Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01.11.05 - 2:23 p.m.

Bye Abuelo.

My grandfather died, so I have to go back home and help bury him. He was OLD but it's still very sad. My grandmother had like a 'gang' of 15 or so friends and now all but two are dead and one has altzheimers. Getting older is not looking terrific right now. Sigh.

I drank waaay to much last night. Like really bad. Couldn't walk straight, passed out asleep on the floor (of my house at least). That isn't like me at all! I almost died on the airplane today. UGH! I managed to wait until I was in front of my father's house to puke in the snow. The postman was standing there. What a treat for him.

I need to moderate better. I blame the gym endorphins. I did a really stupid in-debt move and credit carded more personal training sessions because I love it. We had a GREAT workout yesterday. I'm sore and feel like I'm getting stronger.

My brain is in la-la land. Death'll do that to you. Triple sigh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!